Refine Reset All
Sort by
Job Title
Location
Employer/Recruiter
Experience

Send me new jobs everyday:
Code Review Jobs In Bangladesh

Don't ask again

Code Review Jobs In Bangladesh - 24 Job Positions Available

Top Cities:
1 – 18 of 24 jobs

Company Description Portonics is a team of technology consultants that specialize in application design, software & mobile application development. Our goal is to help clients understand and make full use of digital technology that can heighten

Portonics Limited  20 hours ago

Company Description Portonics is a team of technology consultants that specialize in application design, software & mobile application development. Our goal is to help clients understand and make full use of digital technology that can heighten

Portonics Limited  20 hours ago
Bureau Veritas Group jobs

Ø Purpose of Position - The job incumbent is responsible for inspection existing and new facilities, fire detection and protection design/ design review, preparation fire safety pre-plan with gap assessment. - The position performs in line with

Bureau Veritas Group  26 days ago
Bureau Veritas Group jobs

ØPurpose of Position - The job incumbent is responsible for Sales & Marketing of all CTC Lab products in the area/ region. - Support business line to achieve Sales Target and sales growth - The position

Bureau Veritas Group  26 days ago

Company Description Nifty Coders is a software development firm specializing in product engineering & software development consultancy. As part of product engineering services, we help companies build and manage large scale software with support in the

Nifty Coders Pvt. Ltd.  22 days ago

Company Description Nifty Coders is a software development firm specializing in product engineering & software development consultancy. As part of product engineering services, we help companies build and manage large scale software with support in the

Nifty Coders Pvt. Ltd.  21 days ago
Kounsel jobs

Are you a recent engineering graduate looking to kickstart your career in a dynamic, innovative, and international environment? Are you eager to apply your technical skills and contribute to real-world projects remotely from any location? Look

Kounsel  16 days ago

Company Description Flyte Solutions Ltd. is a client-oriented custom software development company located in Dhaka, Bangladesh. Visit www.flytesolutions.com for more information about us. Job Description As the Tech Lead (PHP), you will play a crucial role

Flyte Solutions Ltd  17 days ago

Company Description Flyte Solutions Ltd - Empowering Innovation through Expert Software Development Welcome to Flyte Solutions Ltd where we transform ideas into exceptional digital solutions for startups, SMBs, and large enterprises. As a leading software development

Flyte Solutions Ltd  17 days ago
Bureau Veritas Group jobs

ØPurpose of Position Since BV is a multifaceted organization, the business development professional needs to clearly understand all the products of BV and work actively for achieving cross - selling, which means supporting the sales of

Bureau Veritas Group  15 days ago
10 Minute School jobs

Company Description 10 Minute School is the pioneer of the Ed-Tech industry in Bangladesh. We are teaching more than 4 million students every day through our website, app, and social media to accelerate their learning. Our

10 Minute School  14 days ago

Company Description Portonics is a team of technology consultants that specialize in application design, software & mobile application development. Our goal is to help clients understand and make full use of digital technology that can heighten

Portonics Limited  8 days ago

Company Description Company Description Portonics is a team of technology consultants that specialize in application design, software & mobile application development. Our goal is to help clients understand and make full use of digital technology that

Portonics Limited  20 hours ago
IQVIA jobs

Job Overview Designs, develops, implements and updates software systems in accordance with the needs of the organization. Evaluates, schedules, and resources development projects; investigates user needs; and documents, tests and maintains computer programs. Essential Functions •

IQVIA  20 hours ago
IQVIA jobs

Job Overview Designs/develops software solutions requiring general domain knowledge and developing business experience. Analyzes user requirements/needs and makes decisions within limited parameters under regular supervision. Essential Functions • Designs/develops software solutions requiring general domain knowledge and

IQVIA  20 hours ago
Kolpolok Limited jobs

Kolpolok Limited is a Bangladesh-based software development company. We are offering all kinds of mobile and web-based app development-related services to clients across the globe. Whether you are an entrepreneur or a corporate entity, Kolpolok Limited

Kolpolok Limited  12 hours ago
a1qa jobs

a1qa provides a testing package of consulting and organization of Quality Control procedures which includes automated testing, QA management and coordination of distributed teams on integrative projects. We help developers and system integrators deliver high-quality software

A1qa  12 hours ago

Welcome to Perky Rabbits Official LinkedIn Page. Perky Rabbit Corporation Ltd. is a registered tech company from Bangladesh aimed to operate globally. We are focused to perform in four sector;s - Software Developments, Hardware Manufacture, Film

Perky Rabbit  12 hours ago

Subscribe for job alerts and resources to make your job search easier!

Confirmation email sent to

Check your email and click on the link to start receiving your job alerts

Receive the latest job openings for:

code review

You also might be interested in:

Software Engineer

DevOps

PHP

Architects

Oral Communication

Open Source

Object-Oriented Programming

GitHub

Executive Summary

Virtualization

Confirmation email sent to

Check your email and click on the link to start receiving your job alerts

All Filters Apply
Sort by
Job Title
Location
Employer/Recruiter
Experience